Comprar      Comprar      Comprar
"The Vigus Report"

Fecha Lanzamiento: 21 octubre 2022

*Disponible el CD (digipack) y en plataformas digitales.

01 Search the sky

02 We’re Coming for you all

03 Murder on the moon

04 I am the fire

05 Born to change the universe

06 First day on earth

07 Living with the massacre

08 Masters